I’m baaaacckkkkk

So obviously, with my week+ long absence, being a SAHM has shown to be very challenging. One thing I really miss- email/computer time! I guess I was pretty ambitious (okay, naïve) when I thought I’d start blogging…daily. Ha! I think, however, I will be back more often as Nathan and I start to get into a rhythm. It seems so far that major nap times are around 10:30 and 4:30 with a cat nap in between. I have officially started my weekly cleaning schedule as well. I will share that as soon as it is refined. Overall, I am LOVING this new job. I will say I thought I would have more energy, but this kid is wearing me out!

Missing my computer breaks already!

Missing my computer breaks already!

5 thoughts on “I’m baaaacckkkkk

Leave a Reply

